The Players

Jessie – me! Hi!

JR – my Anchor and husband (through a non-legal commitment ceremony). We live together. He has two kids with his ex-wife A. I’ll refer to them as SD9 (step daughter and her current age) and SS6 (step son and his current age).

KS – legal husband whom I also live with. DS9’s official stepdad, though JR is “dad” as well.

JH – current boyfriend of 1 year who lives with us.

S – JR and KS’s girlfriend. They are both dating the same woman.

M – My former brother-in-law turned best friend who rents a room from my husband and I.

All of the above live together in the same home.

ExH – my ex-husband and father of my son, hereby referred to as DS9 (dear son and his current age)

TM1 – ExH’s first wife and the mother of his three sons, my former stepsons. They will be referred to as FSS (former step son) and their current ages.

TM2/A – JR’s first wife and the mom of my current stepkids.

Other people will be referred to in the best description they can.  There are lots of people involved here and I will try to make it as clear as possible who I am talking about in each post.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s